How about “Rino’s Reflections”?

What do you get if you start with “Enter the Dragon“, add some Jack Handey, throw in a couple of “Cal Pocket/hash browns”, move it to South Street, steep it in Portland, and then fold in some Gen X? Why, that’s a recipe for “Rino’s Reflections”!

Deep Thoughts

Interestingly enough, if you take a look at the Jack Handey site, you’ll see that the header image I choose for this blog is remarkably (and coincidentally) similar to what they picked for theirs. I hope my posts don’t end up looking like they’re making fun of me. Out of curiosity, I went to the Jack Handey site and clicked on a random quote generator and got this:

It’s easy to sit there and say you’d like to have more money.

And I guess that’s what I like about it. It’s easy.

Just sitting there, rocking back and forth, wanting that money.

Ouch.

About Rino Jose

Trying to find good ways to develop software.

One response to “How about “Rino’s Reflections”?”

  1. Rino Jose says :

    Actually, I’ve decided to change the title one more time. Let’s go with “Rino’s Ricochets”. I think that brings things down to the appropriate level 🙂

Leave a Reply

